Skip directly to content


etina's picture

Rob Machado Foundation Benefit Concert

on September 15, 2014 - 4:06pm


The Goo Goo Dolls will be performing at the Rob Machado Foundation benefit concert at The Belly Up in Solana Beach, CA on November 11th. Tickets go on sale Friday, September 19 at noon. 


The Rob Machado Foundation - founded by legendary surfer, environmental activist and musician Rob Machado - is partnering once again with The Belly Up in San Diego, CA for its annual benefit concert. Tickets sold out so quickly for the foundation's 2012 and 2013 concerts that Machado has made plans for the 2014 event to take place over the course of two consecutive nights - November 10 & 11.



Goo Goo Dolls's picture

“Keep The Car Running” Fan Video

on September 11, 2014 - 2:52pm

Check out this video that fans created for “Keep The Car Running”!

Thanks to everyone that contributed! 

etina's picture

New Merch!

on August 26, 2014 - 9:24pm

Check out the new Goo Goo Dolls Car Wash T-shirt in the official online store!


Goo Goo Dolls's picture

New Single “Caught In The Storm”

on August 25, 2014 - 8:42pm

You can request “Caught In The Storm” at your local radio station now!

Goo Goo Dolls's picture

Bethel Woods Photo Gallery

on August 20, 2014 - 2:42pm

Check out the live photo gallery from the Goo Goo Dolls show in Bethel Woods last night!


View the gallery at


See all upcoming Goo Goo Dolls tour dates on the Tour Page here.



[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":" Get exclusive information about GOO GOO DOLLS tour dates, video premieres and special announcements ","field_newsletter_id":"6386443","field_label_list_id":"6518500","field_display_rates":"-1","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]