Skip directly to content

Official News

  • Posted by etina
       |   December 16, 2013

    The Goo Goo Dolls have added a new show in Reno, Nevada!


    Feb 14, 2014 Reno, NV- Silver Legacy Hotel Casino


    Public on sales will begin on December 21 at 10am local time.


    Inner Machine fan club pre-sales will begin on Thursday, December 19 at 10am local time and run until December 20. Not a member? Join now.

  • Posted by etina
       |   December 13, 2013

    The winners of the Tunewiki Lyric Art contest have been announced! See the winners here.

  • Posted by etina
       |   December 10, 2013

    The Goo Goo Dolls have added additional shows to their Canadian Tour! 

    Feb 18 Kingston, ON- K-Rock Centre

    (public onsale on Dec. 13, 2013 at 12 noon)

    Feb 20 London, ON- Music Hall (Public onsale on Dec. 13, 2013 at 10am)

    Feb 27 Saskatoon, SK –Credit Union Centre (public onsale on Dec. 14, 2013 at 10am)

    Mar 3 Lethbridge, AB- Enmax Centre (Public onsale on Dec. 13, 2013 at 10am)


    Other Canadian Tour Dates: 

    Feb 17 Montreal, QC- Olympia Theatre

    Feb 21 Hamilton, ON- Hamilton Place

    Feb 22 Oshawa, ON- GM Centre

    Feb 25 Thunder Bay, ON - Community Auditorium

    Feb 26 Winnipeg, MB- Pantages Playhouse

  • Posted by etina
       |   December 06, 2013

    The Goo Goo Dolls have announced tour dates in Canada!


    Tour dates:


    Feb 17 Montreal- Olympia Theatre

    Feb 21 Hamilton- Hamilton Place

    Feb 22 Oshawa- GM Centre

    Feb 25 Thunder Bay- Community Auditorium

    Feb 26 Winnipeg- Pantages Playhouse

    Mar 1 Edmonton- North Jubilee Auditorium

    Mar 2 Calgary- Jack Singer Concert Hall

    Mar 5 Victoria- Royal Theatre

    Mar 6 Vancouver- Hard Rock Casino

    General on sales will be on December 13 & 14. Exact presale times will be announced soon. 


    More details on this show will be announced soon:

    Mar 3 Lethbridge- Enmax Center 


    Members of Inner Machine, The Goo Goo

  • Posted by etina
       |   December 05, 2013

    The Goo Goo Dolls were featured in the New York Times Music Match column!

    Read the article here

  • Posted by Goo Goo Dolls
       |   December 04, 2013

    The Goo Goo Dolls will be performing tonight at the 81st annual tree lighting ceremony in Rockefeller Center. Tune in to NBC at 8/7c or check your local listings here.