Skip directly to content

Adam.Ruehmer's blog

New Song "This Is Christmas" Out Now!

Listen to “This Is Christmas”, the debut single from our forthcoming holiday album 'It’s Christmas All Over', out October 30th !!


"Autumn Leaves" Music Video

We’re excited about our upcoming Christmas album, but before the snow ❄️ comes the Autumn Leaves  


It's Christmas All Over Tracklisting

Check out the tracklisting for our holiday album 'It’s Christmas All Over' - arriving October 30th, 2020!

1. Christmas All Over Again 
2. Shake Hands With Santa Claus 
3. This Is Christmas 
4. Christmas Don’t Be Late 
5. Better Days 
6. You Ain’t Getting Nothin’ 
7. Let It Snow 
8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 
9. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing 
10. The Christmas Party (Feat. The Union Square 5) 


You Aint Getting Nothin' Official Music Video Out Now

Watch the official music video for "You Aint Getting Nothin'".

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>


'It’s Christmas All Over' - Out October 30th, 2020

Excited to announce that we will release our first-ever holiday record 'It’s Christmas All Over' on October 30th, 2020 !!



[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":" Get exclusive information about GOO GOO DOLLS tour dates, video premieres and special announcements ","field_newsletter_id":"6386443","field_label_list_id":"6518500","field_display_rates":"-1","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]